Quick Links

Useful Links

Therfield School

Term Dates

End of term for 2020/2021 are: 

Tuesday 20th July Term ends at 12.30pm

 

The term dates and INSET days for 2021/2022 are: 

  Wednesday 1st September 2021

  INSET Day

  Thursday 2nd September

  Term begins for Year 7 & 6th Form

  Friday 3rd September

  Term begins for all students

  Friday 22nd October

  INSET Day

  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

  Half Term

  Monday 1st November

  INSET Day

  Friday 3rd December

  INSET Day

  Friday 17th December

  Term ends at: 12.30 (TBC)

  Tuesday 4th January 2022

  Term begins at: 9.30am (TBC)

  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

  Half Term

  Friday 1st April

  Term ends at: 12.30pm (TBC)

  Tuesday 19th April

  Term begins at: 9.30am (TBC)

  Monday 2nd May

  May Day Bank Holiday

  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

  Half Term

  Friday 1st July

  INSET Day

  Thursday 21st July

  Term ends at 12.30pm (TBC)