Quick Links

Useful Links

Therfield School

Contact Staff

 

 Leadership Team:

Mr

J Malley

Headteacher

jmalley@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs

S Stemp

Headteacher

sstemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr

P Cowlin

Deputy Headteacher

pcowlin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs

N Fogarty

Assistant Headteacher

ncollister@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr

M Houghton

Assistant Headteacher

mhoughton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss

L McArthur

Assistant Headteacher

lmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk 


 Teaching Staff:

Mr G Abramson Subject Leader - Science gabramson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss I Arsenio   iarsenio@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Assam   nassam@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Baggs   hbaggs@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Barrimore Assistant Head of Year 7 sbarrimore@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Bartram   pbartram@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr  G Batchelor   gbatchelor@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Berryman Subject Leader - PE mberryman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Blackwell   cblackwell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Blythman Head of Year 9 ablythman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  B Bryant   bbryant@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Bull   mbull@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Busswell   lbusswell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Byrne   abyrne@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Chegwin   cchegwin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Christopher   nchristopher@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Clark   nclark@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Das   rdas@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms B Davis   bdavis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Devonshire Subject Leader - DT & Art edevonshire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Donnelly   cdonnelly@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Drew Subject Leader - PSHE ldrew@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Eagle Head of Year 12, Subject Leader - Business Studies ceagle@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Egan   cegan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss T Fox   tfox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Gellett   agellett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Goodwin   sgoodwin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Grant   ngrant@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr  A Hart   ahart@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Hearn   rhearn@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Hill Head of Year 13 ehill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Honey   rhoney@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Hostler Head of Year 10 thostler@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Jenkins   cjenkins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones   rjones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Z Jones   zjones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms  B Kersley-Jukes   bkersleyjukes@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Keys Subject Leader - Computing & ICT kkeys@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Knox   jknox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Lamb Subject Leader - Music alamb@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr  D Lovell dlovell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr  J Lowe jlowe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Macdonald rmacdonald@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M MacLaren Subject Leader - Maths  mmaclaren@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr  R MacSween   rmacsween@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Mansbridge   jmansbridge@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Martin   mmartin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A McCan Subject Leader - MFL aashburner@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G McIntyre gmcintyre@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms T Murray   tmurray@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Musters   cmusters@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Oaten   toaten@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr I Onyenuforo   ionyenuforo@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Owen Subject Leader - Drama sowen@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  C Parker Subject Leader - Media cparker@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Peace   jpeace@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr O Pettitt   opettitt@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Phillips   cphillips@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Powell   spowell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms A Qayyum   aqayyum@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Reynoldson   jreynoldson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Richardson   lrichardson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk 
Miss L Rolfe Subject Leader - Geography lrolfe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Rowland Lead Teacher - RS arowland@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Sandy   ksandy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Shepherd Assistant Head of Year 8 ashepherd@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss K Smith Subject Leader - Social Science kasmith@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr W Squire   wsquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Dr G Stone   gstone@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Thornton Subject Leader - English tthornton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Turton   jturton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Vim   nvim@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms  F Walker Subject Leader - History fwalker@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Warman

Head of Year 11               Subject Leader  -Child Development

lwarman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Webster   dwebster@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Woodroffe Head of Year 7 & Head of Year 8 nwoodroffe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Young   myoung@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Support Staff:

Miss J Benham   jbenham@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Buckell   jbuckell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr H Burch   hburch@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss D Bushnell   dbushnell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
EUR ING A Carter   acarter@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  N Caveley   ncaveley@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Collett   dcollett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs G Cocks   gcocks@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Cooke   scooke@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Downs   kdowns@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs T Duddy   tduddy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Eaton   jeaton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Frost   rfrost@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Gamache   jgamache@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Gill   mgill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Gill   ngill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Hogben   jhogben@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr L Jones   ljones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Kelly School Business Manager jkelly@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Kennard   nkennard@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Kopieczek   mkopieczek@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Lansbury   clansbury@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E Larkin   elarkin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M McInnes   mmcinnes@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Major   jmajor@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs T McArthur   tmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Millington   lmillington@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M O'Dell   modell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Pickering   npickering@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  J Robinson   jrobinson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Robinson   srobinson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  H Squire   hsquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  S Squire ssquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  C Stimpson cstimpson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Swart nswart@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  E Van Rooyen evanrooyen@therfield.surrey.sch.uk