Quick Links

Useful Links

Therfield School

Contact Staff

 

 Leadership Team:

Mr

J Malley

Headteacher

jmalley@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs

S Stemp

Deputy Headteacher

sstemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr

P Cowlin

Assistant Headteacher

pcowlin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Miss

N Collister

Assistant Headteacher

ncollister@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mr

M Houghton

Assistant Headteacher

mhoughton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk


 Teaching Staff:

Mr G Abramson Subject Leader - Science gabramson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss I Arsenio   iarsenio@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Assam   nassam@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Baggs   hbaggs@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Barrimore   sbarrimore@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Bartram   pbartram@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Berryman Subject Leader - PE mberryman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Blackwell   cblackwell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Blunn   jblunn@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Blythman Deputy Head of Year 8 ablythman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Busswell   lbusswell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Byrne   abyrne@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Chegwin   cchegwin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Christopher   nchristopher@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Clark   nclark@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Das   rdas@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms B Davis   bdavis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Devonshire Subject Leader - DT & Art edevonshire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Drew Subject Leader - PSHE ldrew@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Eagle Head of Year 12, Subject Leader - Business Studies ceagle@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Egan   cegan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss T Fox   tfox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Gellett   agellett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Goodwin   sgoodwin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Goves   egoves@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Grant   ngrant@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Hill Head of Year 13 ehill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Honey   rhoney@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Hostler Head of Year 9 thostler@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Jenkins   cjenkins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones   rjones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Z Jones   zjones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Karam   rkaram@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Keys Subject Leader - Computing & ICT kkeys@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Knox   jknox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Lamb Subject Leader - Music alamb@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H MacKnight   hmacknight@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M MacLaren   mmaclaren@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Mansbridge   jmansbridge@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Martin   mmartin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L McArthur Head of Year 11 and Subject Leader - History lmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A McCan Subject Leader - MFL aashburner@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G McIntyre Deputy Head of Year 7 gmcintyre@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Musters   cmusters@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr W Nolan Subject Leader - Media Studies wnolan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Owen Subject Leader - Drama sowen@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Peace   jpeace@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr O Pettitt   opettitt@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Phillips   cphillips@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Reynoldson   jreynoldson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Rolfe Subject Leader - Geography lrolfe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Rowland Lead Teacher - RS arowland@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Sandy   ksandy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Shepherd   ashepherd@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss K Smith Subject Leader - Social Science kasmith@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Dr G Stone   gstone@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Taylor   jtaylor@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Thornton Subject Leader - English tthornton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Turton   jturton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Vim   nvim@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Warman Head of Year 10 lwarman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Webster   dwebster@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Woodroffe Head of Year 7 & Head of Year 8 nwoodroffe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Worrall-Thompson Subject Leader - Mathematics pworrallthompson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Young   myoung@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

 

Support Staff:

Mrs J Ashby   jashby@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Benham   jbenham@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Buckell   jbuckell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss D Bushnell   dbushnell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
EUR ING A Carter   acarter@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Collett   dcollett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs G Cocks   gcocks@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Cooke   scooke@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Downs   kdowns@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs T Duddy   tduddy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Eaton   jeaton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Frost   rfrost@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Gallagher   jgallagher@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs P Galvin   pgalvin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Gamache   jgamache@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Gill   mgill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Gill   ngill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Hogben   jhogben@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Hughes   ahughes@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr L Jones   ljones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Jordan   djordan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Kelly School Business Manager jkelly@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Kennard   nkennard@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Kopieczek   mkopieczek@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Major   jmajor@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs T McArthur   tmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Millington   lmillington@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M O'Dell   modell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Pickering   npickering@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Richards   jrichards@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Richardson   lrichardson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Robinson   jrobinson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Smith   ksmith@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Squire   hsquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Squire   ssquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr W Squire   wsquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Stimpson   cstimpson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Swart   nswart@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr W Thornton   wthornton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Van Rooyen   evanrooyen@therfield.surrey.sch.uk