Quick Links

Useful Links

Therfield School

Contact Staff

 

 Leadership Team:

J Malley Headteacher jmalley@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
S Stemp Deputy Head    sstemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
B Bux Asst. Head bbux@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
N Fogarty  Asst. Head nfogarty @therfield.surrey.sch.uk
M Houghton Asst. Head mhoughton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
L McArthur Asst. Head lmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
H Williams Asst. Head hwilliams@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Heads of Year:

T Hostler Year 7   thostler@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
S Barrimore  Year 8 sbarrimore@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
S Willis Year 9 swillis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
S Shepherd  Year 10 ashepherd@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
R Kemp Year 11 rkemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
C Eagle Year 12 ceagle@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
K Keys Year 13  kkeys@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Staff:

Mr S Alavi salavi@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss I Arsenio iarsenio@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Assam nassam@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Baggs hbaggs@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Barrimore sbarrimore@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Bartram pbartram@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Berryman mberryman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss K Bruce kbruce@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss G Buckland gbuckland@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M Bull mbull@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Busswell lbusswell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Bux bbux@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Byrne abyrne@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Christopher nchristopher@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Clark nclark@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms S Coop scoop@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Das rdas@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss B Davis bdavis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Devonshire edevonshire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Eagle ceagle@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Egan cegan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Fogarty nfogarty@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss T Fox tfox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Fraser cfraser@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Goodwin sgoodwin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Hart ahart@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  C Harvey charvey@therfield.surrey.sch,uk
Miss R Hearn rhearn@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Hostler thostler@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Houghton mhoughton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr T Hudson thudson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Jansen hjansen@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Jenkins cjenkins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss  R Johns rjohns@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones rjones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Kemp rkemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms B Kersley-Jukes bkersleyjukes@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Keys kkeys@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Kilfoy-Dinnage lkilfoy-dinnage@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Knox jknox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Larkins slarkins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss  C Lot clot@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M MacLaren mmaclaren@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms A MacLeod amacleod@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J MacSween jmacSween@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Malley jmalley@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Mansbridge jmansbridge@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Martin mmartin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L McArthur lmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A McCan amccan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss O Morgan omorgan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms T Murray tmurray@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Musters cmusters@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr O Pettitt opettitt@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Pettitt spettitt@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Phelps aphelps@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms C Phillips cphillips@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms A Qayyum aqayyum@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Reynoldson jreynoldson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Richards crichards@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Richardson lrichardson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss B Robinson brobinson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Rolfe lrolfe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Sandy ksandy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Shepherd ashepherd@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss K Smith kasmith@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Stemp sstemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Thomson rthomson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Turton jturton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms D Van Zyl dvanzyl@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Vimalanathan nvimalanathan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms F Walker fwalker@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L Watson lwatson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Webster dwebster@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Williams hwilliams@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Williams nwilliams@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr  S Willis swillis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff:

Miss J Benham jbenham@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Bryant ebryant@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Buckell jbuckell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
EUR ING A Carter acarter@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs G Cocks gcocks@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Collett dcollett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss D Cunnington dcunnington@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Downs kdowns@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs T Duddy tduddy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Eaton jeaton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Francis sfrancis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Frost rfrost@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Gamache jgamache@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Gill ngill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M Harris mharris@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Hogben jhogben@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr L Jones ljones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Kennard nkennard@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Lansbury clansbury@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs T McArthur tmcarthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M O'Dell modell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Pickering npickering@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Puthiya Purayil sputhiyapurayil@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Robinson jrobinson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Smith ksmith@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs  D Southworth-Turner dsouthworth-turner@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Squire ssquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Swart nswart@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr W Thornton wthornton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Van Rooyen evanrooyen@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Widdowfield awiddowfield@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Wright bwright@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Young myoung@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Zandt szandt@therfield.surrey.sch.uk