Quick Links

Useful Links

Therfield School


Should you wish to contact the Governing Body please email: cog@therfield.surrey.sch.uk.

Therfield constitution under SESSET September 2020

Therfield Governing Body

Register of Interest 2020 - 2021.pdf

Special Responsibilities

Chair of Governors: Katie Miller

Vice Chair of Governors: Matt Rennie & Eric Skyte

SESSET Trustee Governor: Tim Poole


Looked After Children: Katie Miller

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND) Children: Aurora Sinclair

Child Protection/Safeguarding: Simon Ward

Disadvantaged Children: Elizabeth Hill

Equality: Matt Rennie

Governor responsible for liaising with the LA in the event of an allegation against the Headteacher: Katie Miller

 Governor Meeting Dates

 SESSET Trustee Meetings

To be confirmed